Before You Begin
⚠️ Active Subscriptions: You must cancel your subscription before deleting your account. If you delete your account first, your subscription will become orphaned. To cancel your subscription, go to this article for instructions.
Step 1: Confirm or Transfer Account Ownership (if you are not already the Account Owner)
If the account is currently owned by someone else, transfer ownership first by having the account owner:
Go to Settings
Select Company
Click Users
Find the user you want to make the new owner
Under Permissions, select Transfer Ownership
Once ownership has been transferred, the new owner can proceed with deleting the account.
Step 2: Delete the Account
Log in to Puzzle and go to Settings
Select Company
Under Company Settings, select Data
Scroll down and click Delete All Financial Data



