Go to Settings
Select Company
Click Users
Find the user you want to make the new owner
Under Permissions, select Transfer Ownership
The selected user will become the new account owner immediately.
⚠️ Note: Only the current account owner can transfer ownership. Make sure the user you're transferring to has an active Puzzle account before proceeding.
How to Transfer Account Ownership in Puzzle
You may need to transfer account ownership if you're offboarding, changing roles, or if an accountant or firm needs to hand the account back to a non-firm user.
Written by Michael Herchen


