⚠️ WARNING: If you remove an account this way - you will NOT be able to re-sync it back into Puzzle. If you are trying to delete data and restart an integrations sync, please do not remove the account.
Sometimes you add an account to Puzzle that you want to remove. Maybe you connected a personal account on accident. The steps below outline how to remove an account and any associated financial data from your Puzzle account.
Note: Only users with Admin access are able to add or remove integrations
How to Remove an Integration
Log into your Puzzle account and go to the Integrations page
Click on the account that you would like to remove and your integration drawer will open up
Select the arrow next to Merge & Destructive Actions
You then have the option to select Remove (this will remove the account and delete all existing data)



