PLEASE NOTE:
Currently, connected accounts cannot be renamed as the account name is synced with the name provided by the integration.
Step 1: Navigate to the “Accounting” tab in the sidebar.
Step 2: Navigate to the “Chart of accounts” section.
Step 3: Click on the three dots to the right of the account you wish to edit.
Step 3: Select "Edit"



